Lala Lajpatrai Institute of Management Career and Guidance Cell Committee:

1.	Dr. Kamal Gupta	Chairperson	Chairperson
2.	Dr. H.J.Bhasin	Director	Member
3.	Dr. A Bala	HOD – Marketing	Member
4.	Prof. Anusha Patil	HOD – HRM	Member
5.	Dr. Neetu Singhwal	HOD – Finance	Member
6.	Prof. N. Bala	HOD – Operations	Member
7.	Dr. Suresh Suvarna	HOD - Placements	Member
8.	Prof. Pravin Narang	Placement Cell	Member