Composition of the current College Development Committee (CDC)		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Kamal Gupta	Chairperson of the Management
2.	Dr. Sunil Gupta	Secretary of the Management
3.	Dr. H.J. Bhasin	Member Secretary
4.	Prof. Anusha Patil	IQAC Coordinator
5.	Dr. Neetu Singhwal	MMS Programme Coordinator
6.	Dr. Shilpa Shinde	Representative of Teaching Staff
7.	Dr. M. Gowrishankar	Representative of Teaching Staff
8.	Prof. N. Balasubramanian	Representative of Teaching Staff
9.	Mr. Yogesh Dusankar	Representative of Non-Teaching Staff
10.	Dr. Kinnari Thakkar	Local Member Education
11.	Dr. Vijaya Iyer	Local Member Industry
12.	Dr. Raghvendra Bendigiri	Local Member Research
13.	Mr. Farhan Shaikh	Local Member Social Service
14.	Mr. Raj Nandvidkar	Representative of Students